Personnel

  • Brian Kasler
  • Ryan Kasler
  • Larry Peters
  • Ryan Enderle
  • Bob Leclain
  • Amy O'Nail
  • Bruce Riggs
  • Show All Staff
Banner image
About Us

Starr Machine, Inc., is based in Nelsonville, Ohio. The company was founded in 1990 by Brian Kasler. From modest beginnings Starr Machine has grown steadily over the past two decades. Our first shop consisted of a 2,000 sq. ft. facility in Starr, Ohio. In 1995, Starr leased a 6,000 sq. ft. facility in Haydenville, Ohio where Starr remained for the next 5 years. In 2000, Starr purchased the current 31,000 sq. ft. manufacturing facility in Nelsonville,Ohio.

The facility has eleven CNC lathes, seven CNC mills along with center and centerless grinding, welding, fabrication and plate burning capabilities.

Personnel

Brian Kasler

Owner/General Manager

bkasler@starrmachine.com

(740) 753-0009 Ext.224

Ryan Kasler

Purchasing Manager

rkasler@starrmachine.com

(740) 753-0009 Ext.223

Larry Peters

Engineering Manager

lpeters@starrmachine.com

(740) 753-0009 Ext.227

(740) 818-5045

Ryan Enderle

Manufacturing Engineering Assistant/Production Scheduling

renderle@starrmachine.com

(740) 753-0009 Ext.226

(740) 818-5021

Bob Leclain

QA manager/ISO Rep.

bleclain@starrmachine.com

(740) 753-0009 Ext.229

(740) 818-5074

Amy O'Nail

Office Manager

aonail@starrmachine.com

(740) 753-0009 Ext.221

Bruce Riggs

Sales

briggs@starrmachine.com

(740) 753-0009 Ext.228

(740) 818-9902

Print Directions
Turn By Turn:
Reset Close